Few More Graphics…

This will be the last of my graphics for now. I got a really good idea for another blog project today while talking to a good friend and school starts Monday, so I probably won’t be creating quite as much as quickly.

Emma Banner 2

Fallon Banner 2.png

Kayla Banner 1

I did 3 of my sister’s ice character, Sophia MoonDust. One is wallpaper sized, one signature, and one avatar:

I also made 2 more of Jenna and Suri. While I was in the process of making the first one, I decided I liked the way the silhouette looked, so I paused work in the first to create the second. I like it, but I’m not sure how good it actually is…What do you think?

Suri and Jenna Banner 2-A

 

Suri and Jenna Banner 2-B

I also made a surprise one for a friend. I took the screenshot of him while he was trolling the Bazaar for Stone Block yesterday. Hope you like it Chase! Lol

Chase Banner~Emma

Posted on April 3, 2016, in Wizard101 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

