Merry (Late) Christmas!

Merry Christmas 2 days late! I’ve been super busy lately with Christmas preparations and celebrations. Hopefully I’ll have more time this week to blog and play. I’ve been working on various posts, but none are done yet. I’ve been working on reagent maps, a new “series” on gardening and plants, and a new “series” on crafting. I’m also nearly ready for a belated Yuletide Dorm Rooms with Emma video.

I got a new laptop–Lenovo Yoga–yesterday. The upgrade should make my projects go smoother. I’m especially excited for the Windows 10 built in recorder, it’ll make Dorm Rooms with Emma much easier. I’m also super excited for the touch screen. The Reagent Maps should be much more manageable with it.  Hopefully I’ll be back to posting regularly within the next few weeks.

~Emma

Posted on December 27, 2015, in Wizard101 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

